• Search

Our team

The EUCOMS network is made possible by our dedicated team and partners listed below.

Steering Group                  
Rene Keet (chair) Netherlands GGZ Noord-Holland-Noord
Niels Mulder Netherlands EAOF, Erasmus MC
Tor Helge Tjelta Norway Oslo Kommune
Raluca Nica/ Tiberiu Rotaru Romania Romanian League for Mental Health
Billy Murphy UK Inspire Wellbeing
Mirella Ruggeri Italy Universita di Verona
Juanjo M. Jambrina Spain Clínica de Salud Mental San Augustín
Nils Greve Germany Dachverband Gemeindepsychiatrie



Malou Besselink Netherlands GGZ Noord-Holland-Noord
Beverley Rose Netherlands User Research Centre


This site uses cookies. Would you like more information? Read our statement. Hide message.